Publicado por: rivermom | março 23, 2010

TRUE Provider x wordpress

I have been having trouble accessing wordpress blogs from my usual TRUE Move provider in Thailand. I wonder if other people have the same problem.
Even my iPhone which I use with TRUE 3G has problem.
As long as I use my iPhone on some other wireless connection I can get through.
I want to complain to TRUE but my husband says it’s useless…

I tried going online to TRUE on their customer service homepage but what I get after filling up my complaint is a blunt :

“Sorry, This service is temporary unavailable. Please try again later.”

They should at least let me know in advance they wouldn’t accept my complaint BEFORE I wrote the whole matter so that I could have saved my time !

Deixe um comentário

Categorias

